Amsterdam office
Jacob van Lennepkade 304
1053 NG Amsterdam

Wanda van Donkelaar
Founder
T: +31(0)626546046
E: wanda@stickystuff.nl

Lotte van der Wildt
Head of Production
T: +31(0)643263913
E: lotte@stickystuff.nl

Laurien Doodeman
Producer
T: +31(0)613958991
E: laurien@stickystuff.nl

Naomi Zonneveld
Junior Producer
T: +31(0)642697774
E: naomi@stickystuff.nl

Sistine Loman
Assistant Producer
T: +31(0)636461441
E: sistine@stickystuff.nl

Esmee Blijd
Assistant Producer
T: +31(0)657556880
E: esmee@stickystuff.nl

For internships click here

Like glue.