AMSTERDAM office
Jacob van Lennepkade 304
1053 NG Amsterdam

Wanda van Donkelaar
Founder
T: +31(0)626546046
E: wanda@stickystuff.nl

Lotte van der Wildt
Head of Production
T: +31(0)643263913
E: lotte@stickystuff.nl

Leah Zonneveld
Producer
T: +31(0)633133333
E: leah@stickystuff.nl

Laurien Doodeman
Junior Producer
T: +31(0)613958991
E: laurien@stickystuff.nl

Esmee Brandwijk
Assistant Producer
T: +31(0)683964234
E: esmee@stickystuff.nl

Madelief Tenhove
Assistant Producer
T: +31(0)658926464
E: madelief@stickystuff.nl

For internships click here

Like glue.